#MIMM- Random Rambles

2

11/24/2014 by therudster23

Hello everyone! I hope you had a great weekend. Mine was filled with family & friend time,  with a hint of relaxation which always means a good weekend in my book 🙂 Before I get into all the marvelous happenings in my Monday, I wanted to let you all know I have decided to change the name of my blog. Although, I am a runner, I wanted my blog to have something that signifies me as a person, not just a person who loves to run. So the new blog name will be….

Random Rambles with Rudi!

What do you think? I would love to know…But now on to the good stuff.

MIAMM

Marvelous is….

book

Finishing a great book
Marvelous is…..

IMG_0096

Getting to see this handsome guy and spend the week and Thanksgiving with my him in NJ and Virginia ❤
Marvelous is…

nettles

FINALLY getting to meet  Brittany for the first time in Philly. ( you have no idea how excited I am)
Marvelous is…
IMG_1664
Treating yourself to a no chip manicure
Happy Monday, I hope everyone has a great week! Thanks Katie for hosting!
How do you treat yourself?
What are you looking forward to?

2 thoughts on “#MIMM- Random Rambles

  1. brittnettles says:

    eeeep can’t wait to see you today! ❤ ❤ ❤

    Like

  2. Ashley @MilesonOats says:

    Girlfrannn- Marvelous is your sassy new blog layout! I am so happy for you and all that you got to experience this weekend. So amazing how this little blogging world brings the most fabulous of friends together. I bet she was as awesome in person as on her blog 😉

    Like

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

No Instagram images were found.