Marvelous in My Monday- Running Edition

2

04/20/2015 by therudster23

Hello everyone! I have been LOVING this spring weather. Nothing like sleeping with my window open, not having to wear a coat and boots and the biggest plus is that I can RUN OUTSIDE!! All of my fellow runners know how great it is to leave the treadmills behind and finally hit the pavement again!

Speaking of running, I will running my third Rock and Rock Half Marathon, this summer in Chicago in July. I have just completed my first week of training, so I figured I would call this post Marvelous in My Monday Running Edition. Thanks Katie for hosting!

Marvelous is……

New Workout Clothes

 10895217_1375323169439284_1226645665_a

Is it just me or does new workout gear immediately motivate me to workout?

Marvelous is….

IMG_0030

5 mile runs

Marvelous is….

IMG_0038

Delicious Post Workout Meals

My plan is to continue and share and update you all about my training! Please let me know what you would like to know. ,

I hope everyone has a marvelous week!

xo-

Rudi

2 thoughts on “Marvelous in My Monday- Running Edition

  1. Workout gear (especially lulu) is the best motivator!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

