#MIMM Start of 2015

Leave a comment

01/05/2015 by therudster23

Hi everyone! I hope everyones holiday season was as amazing as mine were. I am sorry I have been MIA I have just been soaking up every bit of family, friend and relaxation time before the craziness begins again! Let’s jump right in to my Marvelous in My Monday!

MIAMM

Marvelous is…

IMG_2107

Brunchin in the city at The Bongo Room

Marvelous is…

IMG_1994

Birthday Celebrations at the Palmer House Hotel Penthouse Suite with my mom

Marvelous is…

image1

Moscow Mules

2015 is off to a great start for me. I have big hopes and goals set for this year, and I am ready to tackle them! I hope everyone has a great week! Thanks Katie for hosting!

Did you do anything fun this weekend?

What do you order when you go out for breakfast?

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

