WIAW- Coconut Creme Pie Larabars

3

12/17/2014 by therudster23

Hello everyone! I hope everyone is having a great week so far. Ever since I used JustJessieB recipe for lemon larabars, my mom requested we make them again. She is my taste tester for everything I make, and let’s just say I turned her from a Cliff Bar lover to a Larabar lover for life. I absolutely love Jessie’s blog, and all the amazing recipes. I couldn’t be more excited when I saw her Coconut Creme Pie Larabar recipe!!

 

WIAW new

Coconut Creme Pie Larabars

IMG_1060

All you need are..

  • Dates
  • Cashews
  • Coconut Oil
  • Vanilla Extract
  • Coconut Flakes
  • Almonds

Please click the link above to head over to her page for the full recipe.

I decided to make mine into little balls this time. My mom stole a few before I took the picture 🙂 . I made 7-8 balls.

IMG_1070

I think I actually may even like these more than the lemon ones, if that is even possible. These will be in frequent rotation in my house, and I know my wallet thanks me.

What are you waiting for? Head over to her page and make some of you own, I promise you won’t regret it!

Thank you Jen for hosting!

Happy Wednesday everyone!

What is your favorite larabar flavor?

3 thoughts on “WIAW- Coconut Creme Pie Larabars

  1. qlmalesovas says:

    I love the PB&J Larabar, but the coconut creme pie is actually my runner up. I can’t wait to recreate the treat at home!

    Like

  2. these looks so tasty!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

