WIAW-Chocolate PB chip oat bars

8

11/12/2014 by therudster23

Happy Wednesday everyone! I have been wanting to make this recipe for quite a while. When I snagged the peanut butter chocolate chips from Trader Joes and saw some spotty bananas on the counter I knew it was time to bake!

wiaw-fall-into-good-habits-button

Robyn’s  Chocolate PB chip oat bars of course!

Robyn is a genius and so is this recipe! Her blog is one of my most favorites. She believes in  eating REAL unprocessed food, great recipes, speaks honestly and truthfully about self love. If  you haven’t read her blog yet, please check it out.

These bars are the definition of ooey gooey deliciousness, I can’t believe how good they are! Not to mention they are vegan and gluten free!

Ingredients

IMG_0956

Chocolate deliciousness ready for the oven!

IMG_0958

TADA!

IMG_0960

IMG_0962

Please try this recipe!  Head over to Robyn’s page for the recipe!

Thanks again Robyn, and thanks Jen for hosting!

8 thoughts on “WIAW-Chocolate PB chip oat bars

  1. Wow, my 2 favorites Chocolate & PB. Yum!!

    Like

  2. Ashley @MilesonOats says:

    These look phenomenal babe! And we are twinning with our pantry items 😉 Did I ever tell you I’ve been buying my coconut flour from TJ’s ever since you told me about it there? Sucha steal for under $3. Great recipe & photos 🙂

    Like

  3. Yummm those sound delicious!

    Like

  4. Kay Bueno says:

    Oh man, I just picked up PB chips, and they are addictive. I should make them into something so I don’t keep snacking on them.

    Like

  5. Arielle says:

    It looks so delicious!! ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

