Marvelous in My Monday- Wonderful Weekends

1

11/03/2014 by therudster23

Happy Monday everyone! It has been forever since I have participated in a #MIMM! Thank you Katie for hosting.

MIAMM

I can’t describe my weekend any other way than MARVELOUS.  Actually, the last few weekends have left my heart so happy and full. Enjoy!

Marvelous is….

IMG_1551

Spending Halloween with your best friends!

Marvelous is….

IMG_1388

Treating yourself to a new pair of shoes..and finding out they were on sale!!!

Marvelous is….

IMG_1595IMG_1596

Spending time with friends and bloggers Ashley and Amy ! Where have these girls been all my life?

Marvelous is….

IMG_1444

Reuniting with my boyfriend after a month!

Marvelous is….

IMG_1424

Fall Fashion

I hope everyone has a marvelous week!!

What did you do for Halloween??

What did you do over the weekend?

One thought on “Marvelous in My Monday- Wonderful Weekends

  1. Jessie says:

    That’s an awesome pair of Asics. Love the color!!

    To answer your one question: On my husbands day off Friday, we worked on the twins nursery. Which is always exciting.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

