#MIMM- Weekend Getaway

1

09/22/2014 by therudster23

Happy Monday everyone!  It’s been a while since I have done a #MIMM! This #MIMM will be short and sweet since I am still enjoying my weekend getaway with my boyfriend. He recently moved to New Jersey about a month ago for a job promotion. So we are currently long distance lovers. So this blog post is all things marvelous New Jersey and New York Style.

MIAMM

Thanks Katie for hosting!

Marvelous is…

IMG_1256 IMG_1242

Getting to spend 4 days with my boyfriend after not seeing him for a month!

My boyfriend is an extremely hard worker and usually work about 60 hours a week, and worked every weekend for over a year. Insane I know! So it was such a treat that he now gets weekends off= Weekend Date Night ❤

Marvelous is…

Going to Times Square and sight seeing around NYC for the very first time!

IMG_1263

IMG_1262

Marvelous is…

IMG_1267IMG_1272

Going on a run through New Jersey with the greatest weather and view!

Well that’s all folks! Hope your Monday was as marvelous as mine!!

Rudi

Have you ever been to New York or New Jersey?

One thought on “#MIMM- Weekend Getaway

  1. Ashley @MilesonOats says:

    Aw you are gorgeous my love and I am SO happy you enjoyed your time with your lovie! I have been to NY and I adore it, I hope you got to visit the water front and hopefully central park! <33

    Like

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

