WIAW- Another Week of Paleo Eats

Leave a comment

09/17/2014 by therudster23

Happy Wednesday everyone! This #WIAW will be a quick and to the point because I have still been chowing all my delicious Paleo eats! I have been loving mixing up my proteins ( pork tenderloin, boneless skinless chicken thighs), but don’t you worry I haven’t fallen out of love with my precious eggs or sweet potatoes!

WIAW

Thanks to Jen for hosting of course!

On to the food!

 I made Amy Easy Peasy Grain Free Pancakes last weekend, and they were amazing!!

photo 2

           Easy, minimal ingredients and most importantly kept me full for hours! Thanks Amy! Can’t wait to try another one of your recipes!

You know it’s going to be a good day when your omelette doesn’t turn into a scramble!

photo 5

Grill Party! Pork Tenderloin, Grilled Zucchini and Green Beans from the farmer’s market and of course a sweet potato with some Coconut Butter!

photo 4

Paleo eaters cover your eyes! I was craving pasta, so guess what…I had pasta! Brown rice pasta ( gluten free) with some eggplant, green pepper,tomatoes, spinach and some Daiya Dairy Free Cheese! It was amazing and didn’t bother my stomach at all!! I have become extremely sensitive to certain dairy products ( cheese and yogurt are no- nos for me) But this cheese is amazing!

photo 3

Cuz a salad the size of your head a day keeps the doctor away..:)

photo 1

 Turkey Burger, Veggies and the star of the show…Plantains!!

photo 1

Hope you guys have a great week! 

-Rudi

Have you tried any new recipes this week?

What’s your favorite sweet potato topping?

What is your favorite veggie right now?

Have you ever tried plantains?

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

