#WIAW- Little Big of This and That

Leave a comment

08/20/2014 by therudster23

Happy Wednesday all! This week has been crazy with starting a new job, helping my boyfriend prepare to move to the east coast for his job, and trying to enjoy my last week of summer before my fall class begins! So let’s just say this last week has been throw a protein, fat and carb together from the fridge and call it a meal!! So I will call this weeks WIAW, a little bit of this and a little bit of that! Thank you Jen for hosting!

WIAW

Post workout breakfast this morning consisted of a delicious egg scramble with of course sweet potatoes on the side with a dash of cinnamon!

photo 5

Grass Fed Burger with some Wholly Guacamole, eggplant and more veggies on the side!
photo 4

Chicken Breast with Flavor God Lemon Pepper and Garlic Lovers Seasonings cooked in coconut oil, sweet potato with a little barney butter and of course veggies on the side! I am loving coconut oil right now!
photo 3

Tuna, grapes and veggies! Tuna is my go-to meal when I am too lazy to make anything else.

photo 2

Paleo Almost 5 Ingredient Spaghetti Squash Pizza Pie with Veggie Cheese on Half– Recipe from Paleoomg.com

photo 1

As you can see this past week has consisted of  some random but delicious combinations!  Since I am currently following the paleo lifestyle my go-to carbs have been sweet potatoes and I have been loving the fresh vegetables,especially eggplant ( I could probably eat a whole eggplant by myself I swear) don’t judge me 🙂  Hope everyone has a wonderful and productive wednesday!

What are your favorite vegetables right now?

What are your go to foods when you are too lazy to cook?

What is your favorite thing to mix in your eggs?

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

