Product Review- Flavor God Seasonings

Leave a comment

08/14/2014 by therudster23

I love seasonings! They add so much variety and flavor to all foods! I have seen Flavor God seasonings ( made by Chris Wallace Flavor God Chef and Creator) Flavor God pop up all over Instagram..and I convinced my mom that we needed to try them! 🙂 I am a huge lover of Mrs. Dash seasonings, especially because they are salt free.. but let’s just say Mrs. Dash has NOTHING ON Flavor God. 

I ordered the variety pack which included the seasonings you see below. I was blown away by the freshness of the seasonings!!

photo

Everything Seasoning

I have used the everything seasoning on well..EVERYTHING!! But it has been divine with eggs!

Everything Spicy Seasoning

I have used this as a an addition to my Mexican favorites ( ground turkey) and have also used this on grilled fish ( think catfish and tilapia).

Garlic Lovers Seasoning

I am a HUGE garlic fan, no matter how terrible it makes my breath smell. Bring on the garlic! This seasoning is so versatile and can be put on anything!

Lemon-Garlic Seasoning

I have used this fresh and zesty seasoning with a hint of spice on chicken and fish! So fresh!!

I would definitely recommend purchasing Flavor God seasonings! They are low salt, gluten free, no MSG, paleo-friendly, and made without any artificial ingredients. Flavor God your are amazing!

If you are interested in purchasing flavor god seasonings head over to http://www.flavorgod.com, there is currently a deal going on- Variety Pack of Seasonings plus the e-book for 50% off! He also has a Instagram page @flavorgod!

Have any of you guys tried Flavor God seasonings?

If so, what’s your favorite?

What are your favorite seasonings/staple seasonings in your pantry?

«

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

